Can Stardust negate bottomless?

From what I know of Bottomless trap Hole, it does say "destroy" so Stardust will negate the effect.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugipedia.com

Can Stardust Dragon negate graveyard effects?

On the Effect which Special Summons

For the first effect, Tributing "Stardust Dragon" is a cost, so "Stardust Dragon" is not on the field and is unaffected by "Skill Drain". The second effect activates in the Graveyard, so "Skill Drain" cannot negate it.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugipedia.com

Can Bottomless Trap Hole negate effects?

The effect of "Bottomless Trap Hole" does not negate the Summon, it removes the monster from play [sic] after the monster has already been successfully Summoned. All "Gateway of the Six" needs in order to place the "Bushido Counters" on it, is for the monster to be successfully Summoned.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugioh.fandom.com

Does Bottomless Trap Hole target Edison?

The effect of "Bottomless Trap Hole" does not target. Thus, if "Lord of D." is on the field, then you can still activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" when a Dragon-Type monster with 1500+ ATK is Normal Summoned/Flip Summoned/Special Summoned, and the Dragon-Type monster will be banished normally.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugipedia.com

Can you activate Bottomless Trap Hole at the end of the damage step?

They cannot be activated during the Damage Step, but they can be activated during the Battle Phase. If your opponent tags-in/tags-out and Special Summons a "Gladiator Beast" monster, then you can activate "Torrential Tribute" to destroy the "Gladiator Beast" monster, even though it is still the Battle Phase.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugioh.fandom.com

"Stardust Dragon can be ANYTHING"

Can Bottomless Trap Hole destroy obelisk?

When you Normal Summon it, its Summon can't be negated by cards like “Solemn Judgment” or “Horn of Heaven.” Spells, Traps, and monster effects can't be activated when it's Normal Summoned either, so your opponent's “Bottomless Trap Hole” won't be able to destroy your Obelisk.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugiohblog.konami.com

Can you use Bottomless Trap Hole on jinzo?

"Jinzo" has been Summoned, so he is face-up on the field, so his effect is applied. Thus, you cannot activate "Trap Hole".
Takedown request View complete answer on yugioh.fandom.com

Does Bottomless Trap Hole work on dragoon?

The activation requirement of bottomless is just "When your opponent Summons a monster(s) with 1500 or more ATK:", which dragoon does hence the activation of bottomless trap hole is legal.
Takedown request View complete answer on reddit.com

Can you Bottomless Trap Hole lava golem?

If you Special Summon "Lava Golem" onto your opponent's side of the field they can activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" since you performed the Summon. You could not activate "Bottomless Trap Hole" even though the "Lava Golem" will be on their side of the field.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugipedia.com

How does Gravedigger's trap hole work?

When your opponent activates a monster effect in their hand or GY, or when your opponent's banished monster effect is activated: Negate its effect, and if you do, inflict 2000 damage to your opponent.
Takedown request View complete answer on db.yugioh-card.com

How does Traptrix trap hole nightmare work?

When a monster that was Special Summoned this turn activates its effect on your opponent's field: Negate that effect, and if you do, destroy that card.
Takedown request View complete answer on db.yugioh-card.com

Does Skill Drain negate all effects?

Skill Drain only negates the effects of monsters on the field that apply while face-up and those that activate on the field, if they are still face-up during resolution.
Takedown request View complete answer on steamcommunity.com

Can a counter trap negate another counter trap?

Yes, you can negate the negation since the negation itself is an effect. You'll have to use an appropriate spell speed, though. If your card was negated by a counter trap for instance then you can only use another spell speed 3/counter trap card to negate that, or a continuous effect such as Ms. Judge.
Takedown request View complete answer on quora.com

Is Stardust Cell better than Xeno staff?

Although considered to be an upgrade to the Xeno Staff, the Stardust Cells do not re-target instantly after an enemy has been defeated. This means in a horde of enemies, the UFOs are better as their targeting speed is considerably better, making it arguably on par with the Stardust Cells.
Takedown request View complete answer on terraria.wiki.gg

Is Stardust cell or Dragon better?

in terms of movement speed and attack speed. I think it's pretty obvious that the Dragon staff. beats the cell staff. It's one of the most powerful weapons in the game, and it's only beaten by the Terror Prisma.
Takedown request View complete answer on tiktok.com

Is the Stardust Dragon the best summon?

The Stardust Dragon Staff is useful for farming, as high-level summons of it are capable of killing even the toughest non-boss enemies. With proper summon damage bonuses, the Stardust Dragon can easily take out all bosses, including the Moon Lord.
Takedown request View complete answer on terraria.wiki.gg

What is the Bottomless Trap Hole ruling?

When your opponent Summons a monster(s) with 1500 or more ATK: Destroy that monster(s) with 1500 or more ATK, and if you do, banish it.
Takedown request View complete answer on db.yugioh-card.com

Can you lava golem twice in one turn?

Similar to how if your Normal Summon gets negated, you are still unable to perform another Normal Summon for the turn, the same applies to the Special Summoning of "Lava Golem".
Takedown request View complete answer on yugioh.fandom.com

Can you activate Bottomless Trap Hole in the damage step?

Can I activate bottomless trap hole during the damage step when my opponent destroys his own pyramid turtle by attacking my gene-warped warwolf and then special summons a Malevolent Mech Goku-En? 1) No. Because it is Damage Step and Bottomless Trap Hole cannot be activated.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugioh.fandom.com

Does trap hole work on jinzo?

no, Trap Hole and Bottomless Trap Hole activate and destroy the card after it was successfully summoned. By then Jinzo is on the field, so prevents the cards from being activated.
Takedown request View complete answer on gamefaqs.gamespot.com

Can you chain bottomless to jinzo?

Jinzo prevents the activation of traps so you cant use the bottomless traphole therefore it won't be negated. However a card such as solemn warning can be used to negate jinzo's summon , because jinzo is not considered to have hit the field meaning he cant negate it.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugipedia.com

Can you kaiju Red-Eyes Dark Dragoon?

Most players are struggling to find ways around Red-Eyes Dark Dragoon and have been looking to Kaiju to remove them from the board. But playing Kaijus means you have to run additional cards that are only there to handle Red-Eyes Dark Dragoon, and you still leave your opponent with a monster!
Takedown request View complete answer on infinite.tcgplayer.com

Can skill drain negate jinzo?

See Card Rulings:Skill Drain: "Jinzo" cannot negate Trap Cards while "Skill Drain" is already active, because "Skill Drain" is negating "Jinzo"'s effect. But if "Jinzo" is already on the field, you cannot activate "Skill Drain" because "Jinzo"'s effect prevents you from doing so.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugioh.fandom.com

Does trap hole negate summon effects?

Against the 3-Tribute effect, "Trap Hole" and "Bottomless Trap Hole" will not prevent your Spell and Trap Cards from being blown up. As long as he was successfully Summoned, the effect goes through, even if he is dead. If you activate "Solemn Warning," the Summon is prevented, and thus your Spells and Traps survive.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugioh.fandom.com

Can solemn judgment negate jinzo?

When "Jinzo" is Tribute Summoned, cards like "Trap Hole" and "Torrential Tribute" cannot be activated because "Jinzo's" Continuous Effect is applied when it is Summoned, but you can negate its Summon with "Solemn Judgment", "Horn of Heaven", etc.
Takedown request View complete answer on yugipedia.com

Previous question
Is Elden Ring another Souls game?
Next question
How long does Microsoft device repair take?